The Prologue To The Canterbury Tales

from by Hession / Morgan / Fell



composed by: Jeffrey Morgan / Simon H. Fell / Paul Hession


from Eight Classic Jazz Originals You Can Play, released June 1, 1991
Jeffrey Morgan: alto saxophone
Simon H. Fell: double bass
Paul Hession: drums
© Bruce's Fingers 1991



all rights reserved


Hession / Morgan / Fell

The three improvisers met one afternoon in May 1991. They played for a little while, and then went their separate ways. Here is what remains of that Cambridge afternoon long ago....

contact / help

Contact Hession / Morgan / Fell

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code